Home n by Naber

n by Naber

The young brand for sustainable quality

We market products with special design aspirations and high functionality for the areas of kitchen, home and living under the label n by Naber. Here, quality shows itself in a contemporary light: flexible and innovative, reduced and functional, natural and individual.

n by Naber stands for sustainability, sincerity and totality. With an open and conversational brand image, we address innovators, trendsetters and a young international consumer base in the urban environment and beyond.

Our communication of the first n by Naber product series was awarded the ICONIC Award 2015 in the category “Best of Best B2B Communication”. This was followed by the German Brand Award 2016: with the Concept Kitchen modular furniture, n by Naber was among the winners in the category “Kitchen”.

Iconic Awards 2015
German Brand Award 2016
Concept Kitchen
Concept Kitchen

Concept Kitchen

Kitchen goes mobile and is not bound to the predefined space. That is the basic idea of Concept Kitchen. As a new genre of furniture, it has often been in the spotlight. The design awards that Naber has received for this high-quality modular furniture series include, among others, the iF product design award 2013 in GOLD, the German Design Award 2013 in GOLD and the Winner label of the reddot design award 2013. The modular furniture made of powder-coated steel has also featured in cooking shows, museums and an international architecture competition.

The concept was conceived and implemented by Hans-Joachim Naber and the designer Kilian Schindler. Their goal: flexibly configurable kitchen furniture that meets the personal needs of the kitchen user as well as the individual spatial conditions. A cooking workshop is created exactly where it is needed - and the furniture can easily be combined with existing furniture elements and electrical appliances. The quick assembly and disassembly of the modules without the use of tools is made possible by the simple plug-in principle with grid holes. Almost all system parts can be recycled without any problems.

Concept Kitchen - Young family
Concept Kitchen - Young family
Concept Kitchen - Bistro
Concept Kitchen - Bistro
Concept Kitchen - Homeoffice
Concept Kitchen - Homeoffice

Design awards Concept Kitchen

Contact

If you are interested in our Concept Kitchen modular furniture, we look forward to your enquiry. Please send it to info@n-by-naber.com.

Close window
 

Corona precaution

So that we can continue providing you with the same service as usual, we have divided our employees into a working time shift system. This may cause slight delays in the dispatch of order confirmations and in telephone availability. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Startseite n by Naber

n by Naber

n by Naber - Logo

Die junge Marke für nachhaltige Qualität

Produkte mit besonderem Designanspruch und hoher Funktionalität für die Bereiche Küche, Wohnen und Leben vermarkten wir unter dem Label n by Naber. Hier zeigt sich Qualität auf zeitgemäße Art: flexibel und innovativ, reduziert und funktional, natürlich und individuell.

n by Naber steht für Nachhaltigkeit, Aufrichtigkeit und Ganzheitlichkeit. Mit einem offenen und gesprächsbereiten Markenimage wenden wir uns an Innovatoren, Trendsetter und ein junges internationales Publikum im urbanen Umfeld und darüber hinaus.

Unsere Kommunikation der ersten n by Naber Produktserie wurde mit dem ICONIC Award 2015 in der Kategorie "Best of Best B2B Communication" ausgezeichnet. Es folgte der German Brand Award 2016: Mit den Concept Kitchen Modulmöbeln gehört n by Naber zu den Siegern in der Kategorie "Kitchen".

Iconic Awards 2015
German Brand Award 2016
Concept Kitchen
Concept Kitchen

Concept Kitchen

Küche wird mobil und ist nicht an den vorgezeichneten Raum gebunden, lautet der Grundgedanke der Concept Kitchen. Als neuartige Möbelgattung stand sie häufig im Rampenlicht. Zu den Designpreisen, die Naber für diese hochwertige Modulmöbel-Serie entgegennehmen konnte, gehören unter anderem der iF product design award 2013 in GOLD, der German Design Award 2013 in GOLD und das Winner-Label des reddot design award 2013. Auch in Kochshows, Museen und einem internationalen Architektur-Wettbewerb waren die Modulmöbel aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl präsent.

Erschaffen und verwirklicht wurde das Konzept von Hans-Joachim Naber und dem Designer Kilian Schindler. Ihr Ziel: Flexibel handhabbare Küchenmöbel werden sowohl den persönlichen Bedürfnissen der Küchennutzer als auch den individuellen räumlichen Gegebenheiten gerecht. Eine Kochwerkstatt entsteht genau da, wo sie gerade gebraucht wird – und die Möbel sind mit bestehenden Einrichtungselementen und Elektrogeräten problemlos kombinierbar. Der schnelle Auf- und Abbau der Module ohne Werkzeugeinsatz wird ermöglicht durch das einfache Steckprinzip mit Rasterbohrungen. Nahezu alle Systemteile lassen sich problemlos recyceln.

Concept Kitchen - Young family
Concept Kitchen - Young family
Concept Kitchen - Bistro
Concept Kitchen - Bistro
Concept Kitchen - Homeoffice
Concept Kitchen - Homeoffice

Designauszeichnungen Concept Kitchen

Kontakt

Haben Sie Interesse an unseren Concept Kitchen Modulmöbeln, freuen wir uns über Ihre Anfrage. Diese richten Sie bitte an info@n-by-naber.com.

Fenster schließen
 

Corona-Vorsichtsmaßnahme

Um Ihnen weiterhin den gleichen Service wie bisher bieten zu können, haben wir unsere Mitarbeiter/-innen in ein Arbeitszeit-Schichtsystem eingeteilt. Hierdurch kann es zu leichten Verzögerungen beim Versand der Auftragsbestätigungen sowie bei der telefonischen Erreichbarkeit kommen. Wir bitten hierfür um Verständnis.