Light creates atmosphere

LUMICA® LIC LED system

Smart lighting skilfully

integrated!

 

LIC LED technology will wow any customer!

High-quality lighting for high-quality living is only possible with innovative lighting technology! And LUMICA® from Naber is the ideal platform to do just that. Lighting technology means: Different types of lights are connected up to create harmony and individual lighting areas. The perfect lighting for any situation: cooking, eating, letting off steam, working, relaxing, hanging out...
 
At the centre of it all is the LUMICA® LIC LED system. Naber combines the benefits of LED lighting with a system of convenient switches and controls. Just set your desired lighting scenario, save and then switch on with a tap of your finger or a voice command! Naber offers a wide array of different lights for the system – with impressive design and functionality, appropriate for any style.

 

Smart lighting
with the LIC LED system

 

White light has three colour temperatures:

The brightness and colour temperature of all Naber LIC lights are continuously adjustable.

 

Everything you need:

4 system modules

Getting started couldn’t be easier: The simplicity of the plug and play technology allows you to install the four basic modules quickly and safely. The control units communicate all previously saved lighting scenarios wirelessly. Thanks to the wide range of LIC products, lights and controls can be easily integrated into the system – as individually as you want, as conveniently as possible.

 

Wide range of lighting:
www.naber.com/en/lighting-technology/



Every light in the Naber catalogue that has this symbol can be combined and controlled using the transformer and control units. And all lights also function as individual lights.

How to control

your smart lighting.

From a tap of the finger

to voice commands!

 

You decide how you want to switch your individual lighting areas on and off. With a tap of your finger (on your remote control, tablet or smartphone) or a voice command (by connecting to Philips Hue, or using a smart speaker, smart home system and the Naber LIC Home Base module).

 

Easy as pie.
One touch for your
desired light!

 

Say goodbye to the hassle of turning on individual lights one at a time! You have total control over your lighting. Just one tap will display all your previously defined lighting scenarios. Fun and economical!

 

Smart lighting listens
to you!

 

The Naber LIC Home Base module connects your LIC System to the internet for convenient voice command controls. All you need to do is set a command for your desired lighting scenario and speak – done! After all, convenient, innovative LED lighting management should be part and parcel of modern living focused and urban style kitchens!

 

Products and info – quickly

and conveniently!

 

Our Naber online shop offers a clear overview and detailed descriptions of all our LIC LED system appliances and lights. Just select and rank your preferences, and get an individual lighting design instantly!

 

Click here to visit
the online shop!

 

Info brochures:
Containing everything
you need to know!

 

Naber LIC LED System – Introduction

Lighting scenarios for modern living. Plus: The LIC Home Base module as an introduction to the fascinating world of the smart home.

 

 

Naber LIC LED System – detailed information and product overview

Examples of lighting scenarios, explanation of system modules, hints and tips for planning and installation, A-Z of terms.

 

Finding your nearest

retailer is easy!

LUMICA®LIC LED system.

High-quality lighting for

high-quality kitchens!

Close window
 

Corona precaution

So that we can continue providing you with the same service as usual, we have divided our employees into a working time shift system. This may cause slight delays in the dispatch of order confirmations and in telephone availability. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Einfach passendes Licht

LUMICA® LIC LED-System

Smartes Licht gekonnt

inszeniert!

 

LIC LED-Technik überzeugt jeden Kunden!

Hochwertiges Licht für anspruchsvolles Wohnen – das geht nur mit innovativer Lichttechnik! LUMICA® von Naber bietet dafür die ideale Plattform. Lichttechnik bedeutet: Unterschiedliche Leuchtenarten werden harmonisch zusammengeschaltet, so dass individuelle Lichtbereiche entstehen. Das genau richtige Licht für jede Anforderung: kochen, essen, wohlfühlen, arbeiten, entspannen, zusammensitzen …
 
Der Mittelpunkt ist das LUMICA® LIC LED-System. Damit verbindet Naber das vorteilhafte LED-Licht mit komfortabler Schaltung und Steuerung. Einfach die gewünschten Lichtszenarien bestimmen, abspeichern und dann mit Fingertipp oder Sprachbefehl einschalten! Dazu bietet Naber eine breite Palette unterschiedlichster Leuchten – überzeugend in Design und Funktionalität, passend für jede Stilrichtung.

 

Smartes Licht
mit dem LIC LED-System

 

Weißes Licht hat drei Farbtemperaturen:

Bei allen Naber LIC Leuchten sind Farbtemperatur und Helligkeit stufenlos veränderbar.

 

Alles, was Sie brauchen:

4 Systembausteine

Der Einstieg ist denkbar leicht: Die unkomplizierte Plug-and-play-Technik ermöglicht schnelle und sichere Installation der vier Grundbausteine. Die Steuereinheiten kommunizieren kabellos alle zuvor gespeicherten Lichtszenarien. Dank des umfangreichen LIC-Sortimentes werden Leuchten und Steuerung mühelos in das System eingebunden – so individuell wie gewünscht, so komfortabel wie möglich.

 

Umfangreiches Leuchtenangebot:
www.naber.com/lichttechnik



Alle mit diesem Zeichen im Naber Katalog gekennzeichneten Leuchten können über die Konverter und Steuerungseinheiten miteinander kombiniert und geschaltet werden. Natürlich funktionieren alle Leuchten auch als Einzelleuchten.

So steuern

Sie smartes Licht.

Vom Fingertipp zum

Sprachbefehl!

 

Sie entscheiden, wie Sie Ihre individuellen Lichtbereiche an- und ausschalten. Das geht entweder mit einem Fingertipp (auf Ihrer Fernbedienung, auf Ihrem Tablet oder Smartphone), oder mit einem Sprachbefehl (in Verbindung mit Philips Hue, über den Smart Speaker, das Smart Home System und das Naber LIC Home Base Modul).

 

Kinderleicht.
Ein Fingertipp für Ihr
Wunschlicht!

 

Kein lästiges Einschalten mehrerer Leuchten nacheinander! Sie haben das Licht voll im Griff. Einmal getippt, und schon erscheinen die vorher definierten Lichtszenarien. Das macht Spaß und ist zudem wirtschaftlich!

 

Smartes Licht hört
auf Sie!

 

Das Naber LIC Home Base Modul bildet die Verbindung des LIC Systems zum Internet für die komfortable Sprachsteuerung. Sie müssen nur einen Befehl für Ihr gewünschtes Lichtszenario festlegen und sprechen – fertig! Übrigens: Beim modernen Wohnen mit urban gestyltem Küchenzentrum sollte die bequeme, innovative LED-Lichtsteuerung eigentlich selbstverständlich sein!

 

Produkte und Infos – bequem

und schnell!

 

Im Naber Online-Shop sind alle LIC LED-Systemgeräte und Leuchten übersichtlich gelistet und ausführlich beschrieben. Nun noch alles Gewünschte auswählen und ordern – so kommen Sie rasch zur individuellen Lichtgestaltung!

 

Hier geht's zum
Online-Shop!

 

Info-Broschüren:
Hier steht alles, was Sie
wissen sollten!

 

Naber LIC LED-System – Einführung

Lichtszenarien für modernes Wohnen. Und: Das LIC Home Base Modul als Einstieg in die faszinierende Welt des Smart Homes.

 

 

Naber LIC LED-System – umfassende Informationen und Produktübersicht

Beispiele für Lichtszenarien, Erläuterung der Systembausteine, Hinweise für Planung und Installation, Glossar A–Z.

 

Händler finden leicht

gemacht!

LUMICA® LIC LED-System.

Hochwertiges Licht für

anspruchsvolle Küchen!

Fenster schließen
 

Corona-Vorsichtsmaßnahme

Um Ihnen weiterhin den gleichen Service wie bisher bieten zu können, haben wir unsere Mitarbeiter/-innen in ein Arbeitszeit-Schichtsystem eingeteilt. Hierdurch kann es zu leichten Verzögerungen beim Versand der Auftragsbestätigungen sowie bei der telefonischen Erreichbarkeit kommen. Wir bitten hierfür um Verständnis.